Home|Sign In
HS GIRLS RED DIVISION    (January 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  HS GIRLS RED DIVISION Standings Print

  HS GIRLS RED DIVISION Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 4   ROMEO BLACK 2 - 2 GROSSE PTE SOUTH Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   STEVENSON BLUE 1 - 1 LCN BLACK Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   LCN BLACK 3 - 0 GROSSE PTE SOUTH Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   HENRY FORD II 2 - 1 STEVENSON BLUE Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   DAKOTA GREEN 0 - 4 ROMEO BLACK Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   GROSSE PTE SOUTH 2 - 1 HENRY FORD II Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   DAKOTA GREEN 0 - 0 STEVENSON BLUE Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   ROMEO BLACK 1 - 0 HENRY FORD II Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   STEVENSON BLUE 1 - 1 GROSSE PTE SOUTH Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   DAKOTA GREEN 1 - 6 LCN BLACK Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   STEVENSON BLUE 0 - 3 ROMEO BLACK Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   LCN BLACK 1 - 2 HENRY FORD II Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   GROSSE PTE SOUTH 1 - 3 DAKOTA GREEN Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   GROSSE PTE SOUTH 1 - 6 ROMEO BLACK Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   LCN BLACK 0 - 2 STEVENSON BLUE Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   HENRY FORD II 2 - 0 DAKOTA GREEN Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   ROMEO BLACK 3 - 1 DAKOTA GREEN Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   HENRY FORD II 2 - 4 STEVENSON BLUE Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   GROSSE PTE SOUTH 2 - 1 LCN BLACK Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   ROMEO BLACK 4 - 3 LCN BLACK Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   HENRY FORD II 2 - 0 GROSSE PTE SOUTH Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   STEVENSON BLUE 0 - 1 DAKOTA GREEN Complete FIELD 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   LCN BLACK  v  ROMEO BLACK 7:35 PM FIELD 1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   DAKOTA GREEN  v  HENRY FORD II 7:10 AM FIELD 1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls High School
Division: HIGH SCHOOL
Sport: Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/4/2020
End Date: 3/1/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $1,395.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use